wpe82941.gif (6180 bytes)    Triumph Mayflower Club 

                                          Home Membership Search Contents                                  

To send a general email to the club use: tmclubmail@triumphmayflowerclub.com


Photo Album
Site News
Info & Sales

 Club officer's 

(currently serving on our committee)

2014 - 2017

Chairman:                                      John Castle, Hinckley, Leicestershire                              

                                                       Tel:- 01455 613041 /  john_castle@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman & Rally secretary:  Chad Brown, Stretton-under-Fosse, Warwickshire         

                                                       Tel:- 07785 561535 /   esperkymba@yahoo.co.uk 

General & Membership Secretary: John Oaker, 19 Broadway North, Walsall, WS1 2QG    

                                                       Tel:- 01922 633042 /   johnchoaker@btinternet.com

New & Second Hand Spares:         Brian Redshaw, 8 Albacross Way, Darlington, DL1 1DN

                                                        Tel:- 01325 262567 / brian21250@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer:                                        Paul Norton, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire                    

                                                        Tel:- 01527 575651 / tsv520@hotmail.co.uk

Editor:                                              Nico ten Wolde, The Netherlands


Regalia Secretary:                           John Castle, Hinckley, Leicestershire                            

                                                        Tel:- 01455 61304 / john_castle@btinternet.com

Club Historian:                                 Steve Coulman, Messingham, Scunthorpe

                                                        Tel:- 01724 762061 / mayflowerhistorian@niclous.globalnet.co.uk            

Technical Officers:         Malcolm Barnsley, Aylesford, Kent                                  Tel:- 01732 849140 /  judy.barnsley@hotmail.co.uk

                                      Larry Spouler, Richmond, British Columbia, Canada      Tel:- 604-272-7250 /   spoulers@shaw.ca

                                      Steve Coulman, Messingham, Scunthorpe                     Tel:- 01724 762061 /   niclous@globalnet.co.uk

                                      Howard Pryor, High Barnet, Herts                                   Tel:- 020 8440 8623 /  howard.pryor@tiscali.co.uk

                                      John Leslie, Invercargill, New Zealand                            Tel:-  +64 (0)3 2170495 / johnl@southnet.co.nz

Webmaster:                   Nico ten Wolde - webmastertmc@icloud.com

Co-opted Members:      Maurice Wilkes - boundarylodge@gmx.com

                                      Clive Lungmass - lungmuss@aol.com

                                      John Gogay -  jgogay@aol.com


All officers hold voluntary unpaid positions. Please choose a reasonable time of day in the U.K. to contact them. (For telephone calls from outside the UK replace 0 at front of numbers shown below with the UK international dialing code 0044)


Copyright 2005 - 2017 TRIUMPH MAYFLOWER CLUB - The information within this website is the view of the writers and not necessarily the view of the Webmaster or the Triumph Mayflower Club.  Every effort is used to ensure the accuracy of the information contained. However use of the information is entirely at the user's own risk and neither the club nor any individual shall in any way be liable for injury, loss or damage resulting directly from the use of such information. Copyright